Hillsborough Cinemas
111 Raider Blvd
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
908-874-8181

SHOWTIMESPRINT

DOWNTON ABBEY: A NEW ERA

Fri, May 20
(1:50) (4:40) 7:30 10:20
Sat, May 21
(1:50) (4:40) 7:30 10:20
Sun, May 22
(1:50) (4:40) 7:30
Mon, May 23
(1:50) (4:40) 7:30
Tue, May 24
(1:50) (4:40) 7:30
Wed, May 25
(1:50) (4:40) 7:30
Thu, May 26
(1:50) (4:40) 7:30

MEN

Fri, May 20
(12:30) (2:55) (5:20) 7:45 10:10
Sat, May 21
(12:30) (2:55) (5:20) 7:45 10:10
Sun, May 22
(12:30) (2:55) (5:20) 7:45
Mon, May 23
(12:30) (2:55) (5:20) 7:45
Tue, May 24
(12:30) (2:55) (5:20) 7:45
Wed, May 25
(12:30) (2:55) (5:20) 7:45
Thu, May 26
(12:30) (2:55) (5:20) 7:45

DOWNTON ABBEY: A NEW ERA (VIP)

Fri, May 20
(1:00) (3:50) 6:40 9:30
Sat, May 21
(1:00) (3:50) 6:40 9:30
Sun, May 22
(1:00) (3:50) 6:40
Mon, May 23
(1:00) (3:50) 6:40
Tue, May 24
(1:00) (3:50) 6:40
Wed, May 25
(1:00) (3:50) 6:40

FIRESTARTER

Fri, May 20
(12:30) (2:50) (5:10) 7:30 9:50
Sat, May 21
(12:30) (2:50) (5:10) 7:30 9:50
Sun, May 22
(12:30) (2:50) (5:10) 7:30
Mon, May 23
(12:30) (2:50) (5:10) 7:30
Tue, May 24
(12:30) (2:50) (5:10) 7:30
Wed, May 25
(12:30) (2:50) (5:10) 7:30
Thu, May 26
(12:30) (2:50) (5:10) 7:30

DOCTOR STRANGE IN THE MULTIVERSE OF MADNESS

Fri, May 20
9:45
Sat, May 21
9:45
Thu, May 26
(1:30) (4:20) 7:10

DOCTOR STRANGE IN THE MULTIVERSE OF MADNESS (VIP)

Fri, May 20
(12:30) (1:30) (2:30) (3:25) (4:25) (5:25) 6:20 7:20 8:20 9:15 10:15
Sat, May 21
(12:30) (1:30) (2:30) (3:25) (4:25) (5:25) 6:20 7:20 8:20 9:15 10:15
Sun, May 22
(12:30) (1:30) (2:30) (3:25) (4:25) (5:25) 6:20 7:20
Mon, May 23
(12:30) (1:30) (2:30) (3:25) (4:25) (5:25) 6:20 7:20
Tue, May 24
(12:30) (1:30) (2:30) (3:25) (4:25) (5:25) 6:20 7:20
Wed, May 25
(12:30) (1:30) (2:30) (3:25) (4:25) (5:25) 6:20 7:20

THE BAD GUYS

Fri, May 20
(12:30) (2:50) (5:10) 7:30
Sat, May 21
(12:30) (2:50) (5:10) 7:30
Sun, May 22
(12:30) (2:50) (5:10) 7:30
Mon, May 23
(12:30) (2:50) (5:10) 7:30
Tue, May 24
(12:30) (2:50) (5:10) 7:30
Wed, May 25
(12:30) (2:50) (5:10) 7:30
Thu, May 26
(12:30) (2:50) (5:10) 7:30

FANTASTIC BEASTS: THE SECRETS OF DUMBLEDORE

Fri, May 20
(12:25) (3:30) 6:35 9:50
Sat, May 21
(3:30) 6:35 9:50
Sun, May 22
(1:30)
Mon, May 23
(12:25) (3:30) 6:35
Tue, May 24
(12:25) (3:30) 6:35
Wed, May 25
(12:25) (3:30) 6:35

SONIC THE HEDGEHOG 2

Fri, May 20
(12:45) (3:30) 6:15 9:00
Sat, May 21
(12:45) (3:30) 6:15 9:00
Sun, May 22
(12:45) (3:30) 6:15
Mon, May 23
(12:45) (3:30) 6:15
Tue, May 24
(12:45) (3:30) 6:15
Wed, May 25
(12:45) (3:30) 6:15
Thu, May 26
(12:45) (3:30) 6:15

COMING ATTRACTIONS

TOP GUN: MAVERICK (VIP)

Thu, May 26
(3:00) (3:30) (4:00) (4:30) 6:00 6:30 7:00 7:30
Fri, May 27
(12:30) (1:30) (3:30) (4:30) 6:30 7:30 9:30 10:30
Sat, May 28
(12:30) (1:30) (3:30) (4:30) 6:30 7:30 9:30 10:30
Sun, May 29
(12:30) (1:30) (3:30) (4:30) 6:30 7:30 9:30 10:30
Mon, May 30
(12:30) (1:30) (3:30) (4:30) 6:30 7:30
Tue, May 31
(1:30) (3:30) (4:30) 6:30 7:30
Wed, Jun 1
(1:30) (3:30) (4:30) 6:30 7:30
Thu, Jun 2
(1:30) (3:30) (4:30) 6:30 7:30

TOP GUN: MAVERICK

Fri, May 27
(1:00) (4:00) 7:00 10:00
Sat, May 28
(1:00) (4:00) 7:00 10:00
Sun, May 29
(1:00) (4:00) 7:00 10:00
Mon, May 30
(1:00) (4:00) 7:00
Tue, May 31
(1:00) (4:00) 7:00
Wed, Jun 1
(1:00) (4:00) 7:00
Thu, Jun 2
(1:00) (4:00) 7:00

JURASSIC WORLD DOMINION (VIP)

Thu, Jun 9
(4:00) 7:15
Fri, Jun 10
(12:30) (3:45) 7:00 10:15
Sat, Jun 11
(12:30) (3:45) 7:00 10:15
Sun, Jun 12
(12:30) (3:45) 7:00
Mon, Jun 13
(3:45) 7:00
Tue, Jun 14
(3:45) 7:00
Wed, Jun 15
(3:45) 7:00
Thu, Jun 16
(3:45) 7:00

JURASSIC WORLD DOMINION

Fri, Jun 10
(2:45) 6:00 9:15
Sat, Jun 11
(2:45) 6:00 9:15
Sun, Jun 12
(2:45) 6:00
Mon, Jun 13
(2:45) 6:00
Tue, Jun 14
(2:45) 6:00
Wed, Jun 15
(2:45) 6:00
Thu, Jun 16
(2:45) 6:00