Hillsborough Cinemas
111 Raider Blvd
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
908-874-8181

SHOWTIMESPRINT

VIOLENT NIGHT (VIP)

Thu, Dec 8
2:45 3:40 5:10 6:00 7:40
Fri, Dec 9
2:15 3:30 4:45 6:00 7:15 8:30 9:45
Sat, Dec 10
2:15 3:30 4:45 6:00 7:15 8:30 9:45
Sun, Dec 11
2:15 3:30 4:45 6:00 7:15
Mon, Dec 12
4:30 6:00 7:20
Tue, Dec 13
4:30 6:00 7:20
Wed, Dec 14
4:30 6:00 7:20
Thu, Dec 15
4:30 7:15

STRANGE WORLD

Thu, Dec 8
2:30 5:00 7:30
Fri, Dec 9
2:10 4:40 7:00 9:30
Sat, Dec 10
2:10 4:40 7:00 9:30
Sun, Dec 11
2:10 4:40 7:00
Mon, Dec 12
4:40 7:00
Tue, Dec 13
4:40 7:00
Wed, Dec 14
4:40 7:00
Thu, Dec 15
4:40 7:00

DEVOTION

Thu, Dec 8
1:55 4:40 7:20
Fri, Dec 9
1:45 4:10 7:00 9:30
Sat, Dec 10
1:45 4:10 7:00 9:30
Sun, Dec 11
1:45 4:10 7:00
Mon, Dec 12
4:10 7:00
Tue, Dec 13
4:10 7:00
Wed, Dec 14
4:10 7:00
Thu, Dec 15
4:10

BONES AND ALL

Thu, Dec 8
1:55 4:30 7:30

SPIRITED

Thu, Dec 8
7:35
Fri, Dec 9
9:40
Sat, Dec 10
9:40

THE MENU

Thu, Dec 8
2:00 4:30 7:00
Fri, Dec 9
2:00 4:45 7:15 9:55
Sat, Dec 10
2:00 4:45 7:15 9:55
Sun, Dec 11
2:00 4:45 7:15
Mon, Dec 12
4:45 7:15
Tue, Dec 13
4:45 7:15
Wed, Dec 14
4:45 7:15
Thu, Dec 15
4:45 7:15

BLACK ADAM

Thu, Dec 8
4:45

TICKET TO PARADISE

Thu, Dec 8
2:00 7:30
Fri, Dec 9
1:45 4:40 7:10 10:00
Sat, Dec 10
4:40 7:10 10:00
Sun, Dec 11
4:40 7:10
Mon, Dec 12
4:40 7:10
Tue, Dec 13
4:40 7:10
Wed, Dec 14
4:40 7:10
Thu, Dec 15
7:10

BLACK PANTHER: WAKANDA FOREVER (VIP)

Thu, Dec 8
2:30 3:30 6:00 7:00
Fri, Dec 9
2:30 3:30 6:00 7:00
Sat, Dec 10
2:30 3:30 6:00 7:00
Sun, Dec 11
2:30 3:30 6:00 7:00
Mon, Dec 12
4:00 6:00 7:00
Tue, Dec 13
4:00 6:00 7:00
Wed, Dec 14
4:00 6:00 7:00
Thu, Dec 15
4:00 6:00 7:00

LYLE, LYLE CROCODILE

Thu, Dec 8
2:00 4:50
Fri, Dec 9
2:30 5:00
Sat, Dec 10
2:30 5:00
Sun, Dec 11
2:30 5:00
Mon, Dec 12
5:00
Tue, Dec 13
5:00
Wed, Dec 14
5:00
Thu, Dec 15
4:30

COMING ATTRACTIONS

BLACK PANTHER

Fri, Dec 9
9:25
Sat, Dec 10
9:25

SPIRITED (OPEN CAPTION)

Fri, Dec 9
2:00 4:30 7:10
Sat, Dec 10
2:00 4:30 7:10
Sun, Dec 11
2:00 4:30 7:10
Mon, Dec 12
4:30 7:10
Tue, Dec 13
4:30 7:10
Wed, Dec 14
4:30 7:10
Thu, Dec 15
4:30 7:10

AVATAR: THE WAY OF WATER (VIP)

Thu, Dec 15
6:00
Fri, Dec 16
2:00 6:00
Sat, Dec 17
2:00 6:00
Sun, Dec 18
2:00 6:00
Mon, Dec 19
2:00 6:00
Tue, Dec 20
2:00 6:00
Wed, Dec 21
2:00 6:00
Thu, Dec 22
2:00 6:00

AVATAR: THE WAY OF WATER 3D

Thu, Dec 15
5:00 7:00
Fri, Dec 16
1:00 3:00 7:00
Sat, Dec 17
1:00 3:00 7:00
Sun, Dec 18
1:00 3:00 7:00
Mon, Dec 19
1:00 3:00 7:00
Tue, Dec 20
1:00 3:00 7:00
Wed, Dec 21
1:00 3:00 7:00
Thu, Dec 22
1:00 3:00 7:00

PUSS IN BOOTS: THE LAST WISH (VIP)

Wed, Dec 21
2:00 4:30 7:00
Thu, Dec 22
2:00 4:30 7:00
Fri, Dec 23
2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Dec 24
2:00 4:30 7:00
Sun, Dec 25
2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Dec 26
2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Dec 27
2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Dec 28
2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Dec 29
2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30