Hillsborough Cinemas
111 Raider Blvd
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
908-874-8181

SHOWTIMESPRINT

TWISTERS

Fri, Jul 19
1:30 4:20 7:10
Sat, Jul 20
1:30 4:20 7:10
Sun, Jul 21
1:30 4:20 7:10
Mon, Jul 22
1:30 4:20 7:10
Tue, Jul 23
1:30 4:20 7:10
Wed, Jul 24
1:30 4:20 7:10
Thu, Jul 25
1:30 4:20 7:10

LONGLEGS (VIP)

Fri, Jul 19
1:25 3:55 6:20 8:50
Sat, Jul 20
1:25 3:55 6:20 8:50
Sun, Jul 21
1:25 3:55 6:20 8:50
Mon, Jul 22
1:25 3:55 6:20 8:50
Tue, Jul 23
1:25 3:55 6:20 8:50
Wed, Jul 24
1:25 3:55 6:20 8:50
Thu, Jul 25
1:25 3:55 6:20 8:50

TWISTERS (VIP)

Fri, Jul 19
12:25 3:15 6:00 8:50
Sat, Jul 20
12:25 3:15 6:00 8:50
Sun, Jul 21
12:25 3:15 6:00 8:50
Mon, Jul 22
12:25 3:15 6:00 8:50
Tue, Jul 23
12:25 3:15 6:00 8:50
Wed, Jul 24
12:25 3:15 6:00 8:50
Thu, Jul 25
12:25 3:15 6:00 8:50

FLY ME TO THE MOON

Fri, Jul 19
1:00 4:00 7:00
Sat, Jul 20
1:00 4:00 7:00
Sun, Jul 21
1:00 4:00 7:00
Mon, Jul 22
1:00 4:00 7:00
Tue, Jul 23
1:00 4:00 7:00
Wed, Jul 24
1:00 4:00 7:00
Thu, Jul 25
1:00 4:00 7:00

DESPICABLE ME 4

Fri, Jul 19
1:30 2:15 3:50 4:35 6:55
Sat, Jul 20
1:30 2:15 3:50 4:35 6:55
Sun, Jul 21
1:30 2:15 3:50 4:35 6:55
Mon, Jul 22
1:30 2:15 3:50 4:35 6:55
Tue, Jul 23
1:30 2:15 3:50 4:35 6:55
Wed, Jul 24
1:30 2:15 3:50 4:35 6:55
Thu, Jul 25
1:30 2:15 3:50 4:35 6:55

DESPICABLE ME 4 (VIP)

Fri, Jul 19
12:45 3:05 5:25 7:45
Sat, Jul 20
12:45 3:05 5:25 7:45
Sun, Jul 21
12:45 3:05 5:25 7:45
Mon, Jul 22
12:45 3:05 5:25 7:45
Tue, Jul 23
12:45 3:05 5:25 7:45
Wed, Jul 24
12:45 3:05 5:25 7:45
Thu, Jul 25
12:45

HORIZON: AN AMERICAN SAGA - CHAPTER 1

Fri, Jul 19
6:15
Sat, Jul 20
6:15
Sun, Jul 21
6:15
Mon, Jul 22
6:15
Tue, Jul 23
6:15
Wed, Jul 24
6:15
Thu, Jul 25
6:15

A QUIET PLACE: DAY ONE

Fri, Jul 19
12:55 3:20 5:45 8:10
Sat, Jul 20
12:55 3:20 5:45 8:10
Sun, Jul 21
12:55 3:20 5:45 8:10
Mon, Jul 22
12:55 3:20 5:45 8:10
Tue, Jul 23
12:55 3:20 5:45 8:10
Wed, Jul 24
12:55 3:20 5:45 8:10
Thu, Jul 25
12:55 3:20 5:45 8:10

INSIDE OUT 2

Fri, Jul 19
1:55 4:20 6:45
Sat, Jul 20
1:55 4:20 6:45
Sun, Jul 21
1:55 4:20 6:45
Mon, Jul 22
1:55 4:20 6:45
Tue, Jul 23
1:55 4:20 6:45
Wed, Jul 24
1:55 4:20 6:45
Thu, Jul 25
1:55 4:20 6:45

INSIDE OUT 2 (VIP)

Fri, Jul 19
12:45 3:10 5:35 8:00
Sat, Jul 20
12:45 3:10 5:35 8:00
Sun, Jul 21
12:45 3:10 5:35 8:00
Mon, Jul 22
12:45 3:10 5:35 8:00
Tue, Jul 23
12:45 3:10 5:35 8:00
Wed, Jul 24
12:45 3:10 5:35 8:00
Thu, Jul 25
12:45

COMING ATTRACTIONS

DEADPOOL & WOLVERINE (VIP)

Thu, Jul 25
3:20 4:15 6:15 7:10
Fri, Jul 26
1:20 2:15 4:15 5:10 7:10 8:00
Sat, Jul 27
1:20 2:15 4:15 5:10 7:10 8:00
Sun, Jul 28
1:20 2:15 4:15 5:10 7:10 8:00
Mon, Jul 29
1:20 2:15 4:15 5:10 7:10 8:00
Tue, Jul 30
1:20 2:15 4:15 5:10 7:10 8:00
Wed, Jul 31
1:20 2:15 4:15 5:10 7:10 8:00
Thu, Aug 1
1:20 2:15 4:15 5:10 7:10 8:00